You can cancel a trip at any time through the uber app but may be charged a cancellation fee if you cancel after you’re matched with your driver.
Webmay 16, 2024 · understanding the cancellation fee window.
Key Overview & Analysis
To cancel an uber ride without incurring a charge, you typically have a window of up to 5 minutes after the ride is.
Webtap “trips. ” tap the button in the top right and select “upcoming” from the dropdown menu.
⚡ Read Full Story & Exclusive Updates →Select the trip you’d like to change or cancel.
Tap “edit time” to change your ride, or.
🚀 Click Here to Access Full Gallery & Downloads